Vyte Logo

Prevent Double Booking When Scheduling

With Vyte, you can easily prevent double bookings by using our Shared availability feature. Invitees will be able to see your calendar (without all the details), so they can book you accordingly to your free slots.

If your invitees sign up on Vyte, they will also see their calendar and availability directly with your availability too.

When your invitees suggest new dates, it will automatically be added as an OPTION in your calendar. So people will be not be able to book you unless you confirm the meeting.

When the meeting is confirmed, the Options will be deleted by themselves and your slots will be free again. Everything is done automatically so no manual task is needed.

Try Vyte for 14 days

Other features